Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Delete a User

Important: user(s) cannot be deleted if Elevate service is enabled for this user(s).

  1. Disable Elevate for the user(s) as described in Disable Elevate for a User section of this article.

  2. Go to Users on the top of the CONTROL PANEL Home screen and check the box next to the user(s) you disabled Elevate for in the previous step. Hit Delete Selected Users button to remove them from the account completely.

 

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.